The Board of Directors meets quarterly and is comprised of the elected officers and directors. The Executive Director reports to the Board of Directors.

Keith Beard, Psy.D. President (2017) Marshall University One John Marshall Drive Huntington, WV  25755 304.696.2781 beard@marshall.edu

Jessica Luzier, Ph.D.
President-Elect (2017) Robert C. Byrd Clinical Teaching Center,3200 MacCorkle Avenue SE, 5th Floor
Charleston, WV 25304
304.388.1029
jluzier@hsc.wvu.edu

Penny Koontz, Psy.D. Treasurer (2015-2017) Marshall University – Dept. of Psychology One John Marshall Drive Huntington, WV 25755 304.696.2768 koontz@marshall.edu

Lisa Ryan, Psy.D. Secretary (2016-2018) West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine Lewisburg, WV  24901 304.416.2315 lryan@osteo.wvsom.edu

Jeff Boggess, Ph.D. Immediate Past-President (2017) Marshall University One John Marshall Drive Huntington, WV  25755 304.696.3399 boggessj@marshall.edu

Sarah Jarvis, Psy.D. Representative at Large (2016-2017) Valley Health Systems Barboursville, WV 304.416.2315 wilson148@marshall.edu

Rebecca Denning, Psy.D. Representative-at-Large (2017-2018) 3377 Route 60 E Huntington, WV 25705
rdenning@valleyhealth.org

Hannah Greenbaum, M.A. Student Representative (2016-2017) West Virgiinia University Morgantown, WV  26505 (916) 628-7886 hgreenba1@gmail.com

Martin Amerikaner, Ph.D. APA Council Representative (2015-2017) Marshall University Psychology Department 1 John Marshall Drive Huntington, WV 25755 304.696.2783 amerikan@marshall.edu