The Board of Directors meets quarterly and is comprised of the elected officers and directors. The Executive Director reports to the Board of Directors.

Jen Mills-Price, Psy.D. Immediate Past-President (2021)

Rebecca Denning, Psy.D., ABPP President (2021)

Brittany Canady, Ph.D., ABPP President-Elect (2021)

Susan Walker-Matthews, Ph.D. Treasurer (2018-2020)

Jocelyn Stokes, Ph.D. Secretary (2021)

Shelia Robinett, Psy.D. Diversity Representative-at-Large (2020-2021)

Billy Rutherford, Psy.D. Representative at Large (2020-2021)

David Oxley, Psy.D. ECP Representative-at-Large (2021-2022)

Mikayla Larzo, M.A. Student Representative (2020-2021)

Chantel Weisenmuller, Ph.D. APA Council Representative (2019-2021)