The Board of Directors meets quarterly and is comprised of the elected officers and directors. The Executive Director reports to the Board of Directors.

Jessica Luzier, Ph.D., ABPP President (2018)

304-388-1029

jluzier@hsc.wvu.edu

Penny Koontz, Psy.D. President-Elect (2018)

304-696-2768

koontz@marshall.edu

Susan Walker-Matthews, Ph.D. Treasurer (2018-2020)

681-205-2431

swm.medallion@gmail.com

Lisa Ryan, Psy.D. Secretary (2016-2018)

304.416.2315

lisajoy1513@gmail.com

Keith Beard, Psy.D.

Immediate Past-President (2018)

304-696-2781

beard@marshall.edu

Billy Rutherford, Psy.D.

Representative at Large (2018-2019)

billy.rutherford2@va.gov

Rebecca Denning, Psy.D.

Representative-at-Large (2017-2018)

rdenning@valleyhealth.org

Sarah Reynolds, MA

Student Representative (2018-2019)

reynolds169@marshall.edu

Martin Amerikaner, Ph.D.

APA Council Representative (2015-2017)

amerikan@marshall.edu